2017 Central Lake Ontairo Conservation Board of Directors
Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority
Home Index
About Us
Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!
Central Lake Ontario Conservation Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2017 Central Lake Ontario Conservation Board of Directors

Conservation Chair:

Mayor Don Mitchell

Mayor Don Mitchell
(Town of Whitby)

Conservation Vice-Chair:

Councillor Bob Chapman
(City of Oshawa)

2017 Directors - Central Lake Ontario Conservation
Town of Ajax:
Councillor S. Collier
Municipality of Clarington: Mayor A. Foster, Councillor R. Hooper, Councillor J. Neal
City of Oshawa: Councillor J. Aker, Councillor B. Chapman, Councillor J. Neal, Councillor N. Pidwerbecki
City of Pickering: Councillor D. Pickles
Townships of Scugog: Mayor T. Rowett
Townships of Uxbridge: Mayor G. O'Connor
Town of Whitby: Councillor J. Drumm, Councillor D. Gleed, Mayor D. Mitchell, Councillor E. Roy

Front (L to R) Mayor Don Mitchell (Chair), Councillor Bob Chapman (Vice-Chair), Mayor Tom Rowett,
Councillor John Neal, Chris Darling (CA0)
Middle (L to R) Mayor Adrian Foster, Councillor Nester Pidwerbecki, Councillor Derrick Gleed
Back (L to R) Mayor Gerri Lynn O'Connor, Councillor Ron Hooper, Councillor David Pickles, Councillor John Aker
Absent: Councillor Joe Drumm, Councillor Elizabeth Roy, Councillor Joe Neal, Councillor Shaun Collier

2017 Central Lake Ontario Conservation
Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes
- Meeting start time - 5:00pm
All meeting agendas/minutes are in PDF format and require Acrobat Reader.




*Meeting moved to the following Tuesday due to Monday being a statutory holiday.

2016 Agendas & Minutes
2015 Agenda & Minutes

2014 Agendas & Minutes

2013 Agenda & Minutes

2012 Agendas & Minutes


Region of Durham Logo

Home   |   About   |   News & Events   |   Conservation Areas   |   Programs   |   Resources   |   Contact

Copyright © 2005 Central Lake Ontario Conservation Authority, All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster   |   Photo Credits   |   Anti-Spam

Conservation Ontario Logo